Team

Our team is curious, honest and committed. We enjoy the small and strive for the big. We draw our positive dynamics and energy from the combination of very different personalities. The joy of collaborative work is one of our most important success factors.

  • Luc Pestalozzi
    pestalozzi@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 97

    Luc Pestalozzi

    Management
    Dipl. Architect ETH
  • Esther Henzmann
    henzmann@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 90

    Esther Henzmann

    Finance/Accounting/
    Human Resources
  • Irina Vencu
    vencu@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 94

    Irina Vencu

    Project and Construction Management, Architect RIBA
  • Joel Kopp
    kopp@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 95

    Joel Kopp

    Project and Construction Management, CAD Draftsman
  • Roman Feldmann
    feldmann@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 93

    Roman Feldmann

    BIM-Management
    Architecture Draftsman
  • Roger Forster
    forster@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 96

    Roger Forster

    Construction Project Manager
    Business economist HF
  • Pedro Gonzalez
    gonzalez@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 92

    Pedro Gonzalez

    Project and Construction Management

  • Wolf-D. Schulze
    schulze@mbap.ch
    044 515 77 91

    Wolf-D. Schulze

    Construction Process Manager
    Dipl. Ing. Architecture
  • Alessandro Knoll

    Alessandro Knoll

    Junior Project Manager
    Foreman EFA
 

Planning partners

The cooperation with our long-standing planning partners makes us strong. We are proud to be able to count on the proven know-how of our partners. Thanks to the comprehensive integration of the knowledge and experience of these specialists, we are able to present sound solutions at all levels. A networked approach is essential for achieving our goals efficiently.